I have been sick and not attended to this blog. I will be back soon.

About Jacques Delacroix

I am a sociologist, a short-story writer, and a blogger (Facts Matter and Notes On Liberty) in Santa Cruz, California.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I have been sick and not attended to this blog. I will be back soon.

  1. David says:

    Get well soon!

  2. Thomas. says:

    We look forward to additional media / blog entries, as well as more from your radio program. Good day!

  3. Jim M says:

    Get well soon. I’ve greatly missed your blogs and your radio show.

  4. Geore says:

    A reason to wake up on Sunday. Come back soon…you are missed.

Leave a Reply

