Israelis Massacre Arab Women and Children

Israelis are slaughtering Arab women and children again ! Western left-wing organizations have announced massive protest demonstrations throughout the world. Thousands are expected to protest the massacre of civilians in Homs, Syria. Wait a minute! The murderers are not Israelis. They are Arabs. Wrong again!I will be damned! There will be no mass protests. It’s only Arab children killed by Israelis who are dead. The others are just pretending.

The massacre continues in Syria, day after day. We stand by like wimps. Europeans stand by because that’s what they usually do, with one major recent exception. The US stands by because President Obama has largely succeeded in turning us into spineless Europeans. Our passivity, when we could easily help, is causing in me a bitterness that will never go away. It will remain in my heart and it will become ammunition for something in the future.

A reader recently accused me of conducting a “vendetta” against crypto-pacifist alleged Republican candidate Ron Paul. He may have been more right than I thought at the time. I have a mass of resentment against people who dress their selfishness in the saffron gowns of pretend-Buddhism. If some insane guy two streets away cuts a little girl throat on Tuesday, and he does it again the next day, and again on Thursday, don’t tell me it’s none of my business. Saying so is an intellectual atrocity in itself.

The Arabs aren’t doing didley either although the Arab League gave them a fig leaf to allow them to act. Exception is the provisional government of Libya that says it’s sending financial aid. It has thousands of brave young men with recent military experience and armed to the teeth with not much to do. Why not send volunteers instead of money? If I were an Arab male from any country, I would be choking with shame right now.

Of course, I will eat my words if it turns out that both Assad fascist dictators were really Mossad agents. Perhaps, there should be a concerted effort to spread that rumor on the Internet. It just might get Arab public opinion (the famous “Arab street” of old) fired up enough to get off its duff and do the obvious. That would mean using in concert all their military means to overwhelm the slaughterers of Syrian children. I don’t even think there would be much risk involved if as few as three countries acted in concert.

About jacquesdelacroix

I am a sociologist, a short-story writer, and a blogger (Facts Matter and Notes On Liberty) in Santa Cruz, California.
This entry was posted in Current Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Israelis Massacre Arab Women and Children

  1. Terry Amburgey says:

    I’m hoping that the lack of overt action is providing cover for covert action. I don’t think the US should be sending sorties into Syria to blow up tanks. We’ve sold the Saudis a perfectly good air force, let them use some of their munitions. Let the Turks import money & weapons there’s a perfectly good border.

    • jacquesdelacroix says:

      I hope so too. I wish that would happen. I have no confidence. Every nation has been emasculated except Britain, Australia and perhaps the US. I have no idea about China and that worried me a lot.

      The Arabs won’t move I think because they are afraid of Iran.

Leave a Reply

